Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 12
6:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
vs. Apprentice
@ Eastern Mennonite
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Harrisonburg, Va. EMU Tournament
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sun Dec 01
4:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Wed Dec 04
8:00 PM
at Messiah
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Lycoming
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Arcadia
Sun Dec 29
2:15 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Springfield, Ohio Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Tournament
Mon Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wittenberg
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 23
Final
Alvernia W, 77-55
Sat Jan 26
Final
Arcadia W, 78-63
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Messiah L, 61-50
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Lycoming L, 57-46
Wed Feb 06
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 60-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Widener L, 71-70
Tue Feb 12
Final
Hood W, 81-58
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Albright W, 67-47
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Drew W, 80-67
ECAC First Round
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Cabrini L, 78-58
ECAC Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

February 6, 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Lebanon Valley - 2/6/19 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
January 23, 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Alvernia - 1/23/19 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
January 12, 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Widener 1/12/19 Photos by Sabina Moran (skmoranphotography.com)
January 9, 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Messiah 1/9/19 Photos by Sabina Moran (skmoranphotography.com)
January 7, 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Stockton 1/7/19 Photos by Sabina Moran (skmoranphotography.com)
December 8, 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Albright 12/8/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 5, 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Marymount (Va.) 12/5/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
March 5, 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Lycoming 2/10/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All