Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 18
11:00 AM
vs. SUNY New Paltz
@ Union, NJ The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Kean
The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Elmira
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Elmira
Sun Jan 19
4:00 PM
at William Smith
Mon Jan 20
6:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Hood
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
at Hood
Fri Jan 24
3:00 PM
Fredonia
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Huntingdon, Pa. Juniata Invitational
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Wilkes
MAC
Sat Jan 25
at Diplomat Open
Franklin and Marshall
Sat Jan 25
at Diplomat Open
Franklin and Marshall
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Arcadia
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Arcadia
Sat Jan 25
10:30 AM
vs. Hiram
@ Huntington, Pa. Juniata Invitational
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Mon Dec 30
Final
at Wittenberg L, 74-56
Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Classic Championship Game
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Albright L, 74-66
Sat Jan 04
Final
Chatham W, 9-3
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Albright L, 74-63
Mon Jan 06
Final
Goucher W, 85-45
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Alvernia L, 77-57
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Alvernia W, 76-53
Fri Jan 10
Final
Geneseo L, 6-1
Sat Jan 11
Final
Widener W, 76-66
Sat Jan 11
Final - OT
SUNY Brockport L, 4-3
Sat Jan 11
Final
Widener L, 79-76
Sun Jan 12
at Wilkins Center Invitational 5th/8, 57 points
Shenandoah University
Sun Jan 12
at Wilkins Center Invitational 3rd/9, 90 points
Shenandoah University
Sun Jan 12
Final
at King's (Pa.) W, 9-2
MAC
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 7-3
MAC
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Penn State Altoona W, 3-0
@ Union, NJ The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
Postponed
Gallaudet
Sat Jan 18
Postponed
Gallaudet
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

View All