Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Roanoke
@ Roanoke Cregger Invitational
Sun Dec 29
2:15 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Springfield, Ohio Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Tournament
Mon Dec 30
TBA
vs. Stockton/Maryville
@ Roanoke Cregger Invitational
Mon Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wittenberg
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Albright
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Chatham
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Albright
Mon Jan 06
6:00 PM
Goucher
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Alvernia
Wed Jan 08
8:00 PM
at Alvernia
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
Geneseo
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Widener
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
SUNY Brockport
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Widener
Sun Jan 12
at Wilkins Center Invitational
Shenandoah University
Sun Jan 12
at Wilkins Center Invitational
Shenandoah University
Sun Jan 12
5:00 PM
at King's (Pa.)
MAC
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Messiah/Immaculata
at Messiah
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 30
Final
Lawrence W, 8-3
Sat Nov 30
Final Shootout - Home
vs. Bowdoin T, 1-1
@ Boston, MA 13th Annual Codfish Bowl
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 87-82
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Williams L, 2-0
13th Annual Codfish Bowl Championship
Sun Dec 01
Final
Christopher Newport L, 73-50
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Messiah L, 65-47
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Messiah L, 59-53
Fri Dec 06
Final
Utica W, 5-4
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 141-53
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 126-50
Sat Dec 07
at Coach I Open No scoring
Franklin and Marshall
Sat Dec 07
Final
Lycoming L, 64-60
Sat Dec 07
Final
Nazareth W, 2-0
Sat Dec 07
Final
Lycoming W, 73-67
Sat Dec 07
Final
Endicott L, 2-0
Sun Dec 08
Final
Endicott L, 5-1
Sat Dec 14
Final
Arcadia L, 54-52
Sat Dec 14
Final
Arcadia W, 91-83
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

View All