Stevenson University Athletics
11001 Owings Mills Boulevard
Owings Mills, Md. 21117

Main: 443-394-9379
Toll Free: 877-477-4030
Fax: 443-352-4278

Tickets: 443-352-4064

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Brett Adams Director of Athletics 443-352-4250 bcadams@stevenson.edu
Kathy Railey Associate Athletics Director/SWA 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Paul Cantabene Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Graeme Millar Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Greg Royce Associate Athletics Director 443-394-9383 groyce@stevenson.edu
Scott Zema Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4263 mzema@stevenson.edu
Jackie Boswell Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Michael Gohlinghorst Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4064 mgohlinghorst@stevenson.edu
Gary Stewart Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4053 glstewart@stevenson.edu
MC McFadden Assistant Athletics Director/Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 443-352-4126 mcmcfadden@stevenson.edu
Fran Fidler Administrative Assistant 443-352-4251 ffidler@stevenson.edu
Melissa Button Assistant to the Director of Athletics 443-394-9368 mbutton@stevenson.edu
Steve Engorn Faculty Athletic Representative 443-352-4220 sengorn@stevenson.edu
Athletic Trainers
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Zema Head Athletic Trainer/Athletics Health Care Administrator 443-352-4263 mzema@stevenson.edu
Jaime Harris Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4377 jharris100@stevenson.edu
Stefanie Meyerson-Beard Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4264 smeyerson@stevenson.edu
Keri Foreman Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4269 kforeman2@stevenson.edu
James Hoover Assistant Athletic Trainer jhoover2@stevenson.edu
Conor Trainor Assistant Athletic Trainer ctrainor@stevenson.edu
Team Physicians
Name Title Phone Email
Kenneth B. Tepper, M.D. Orthopedic Surgeon 410-751-8800 Kenneth.tepper@medstar.net
Matthew Sedgley, M.D. Sports Medicine Specialist
Brian M. Granek, O.D. Optometrist
Campus Recreation
Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Grimm Director of Campus Recreation 443-352-4280 mgrimm@stevenson.edu
Compliance
Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Railey Director of Compliance 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Jackie Boswell Assistant Director of Compliance 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Equipment
Name Title Phone Email
Dean Gamber Equipment Manager 443-394-9396 dgamber@stevenson.edu
Facilities
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Director of Facilities 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tom Russ Assistant Director 443-845-6863 pruss@stevenson.edu
Sports Information
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Royce Athletics Communication Director 443-394-9383 groyce@stevenson.edu
Samantha Murray Assistant Athletics Communication Director 443-352-4253 smurray@stevenson.edu
Joe Wamba Athletics Video Producer 443-394-9239 jwamba@stevenson.edu
Strength and Conditioning
Name Title Phone Email
MC McFadden Assistant Athletics Director/Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 443-352-4126 mcmcfadden@stevenson.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Gage Head Coach dgage@stevenson.edu
Mark Chiveral Assistant Coach 443-334-2481
Todd Perry Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 tlperry@stevenson.edu
Wade Keenan Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 wkeenan@stevenson.edu
Shawn Retz Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 sretz@stevenson.edu
D.J. Milliken Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 dmilliken@stevenson.edu
Scott Merkel Volunteer Assistant
Jordan Wright Graduate Assistant 717-576-6773 jwright1574@stevenson.edu
Basketball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Gary Stewart Head Coach 443-352-4053 glstewart@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Basketball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Boswell Head Coach 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Liani Adair Associate Assistant Coach 443-803-8634 ladair@stevenson.edu
Cassie Puls Assistant Coach 410-336-6408 cpuls@stevenson.edu
Tyrell Howard-Franklin Assistant Coach 443-352-4048 thoward-franklin@stevenson.edu
Katelyn Fischer Graduate Assistant 443-632-7239 kfischer2@stevenson.edu
Sara Tarbert Student Coach
Women's Beach Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Trumbo Head Coach 443-845-6864 dtrumbo@stevenson.edu
Keith Lorenz Volunteer Assistant
Cheerleading
Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Smith Head Coach 443-562-4704 rsmith8504@stevenson.edu
Cross Country (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca Assistant Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Nick Shaw Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cross Country (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca Assistant Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Nick Shaw Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dance
Name Title Phone Email
Kelsey King Head Coach 443-510-2472 Kelsey.kocur03@gmail.com
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Laurel Martin Head Coach 443-352-4272 lmartin@stevenson.edu
Ariella Hopp Assistant Coach ahopp@stevenson.edu
Gabby Brooks Graduate Assistant gbrooks@stevenson.edu
Alison Kagel Volunteer Assistant
Candice Russ Volunteer Assistant
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Ed Hottle Head Coach 443-352-4267 ehottle@stevenson.edu
Clayton Beard Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Line / Football Operations 443-394-9275 cbeard@stevenson.edu
Dustin Johnson Assistant Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Secondary / Community Outreach 443-352-4385 drjohnson@stevenson.edu
Ryan Larsen Assistant Coach / Offensive Coordinator 443-986-5853 rlarsen@stevenson.edu
Jake Spalik Assistant Coach / Wide Receivers / Head JV Coach 410-207-1512 jspalik@stevenson.edu
Todd Nelson Assistant Coach / Defensive Line / Video Coordinator tnelson4@stevenson.edu
Kevin Pharaon Graduate Assistant / Outside Linebackers / Assistant JV Coach (Defensive Coordinator) 240-400-4793 kpharaon@stevenson.edu
Billy Gunther Part-Time Assistant Coach / Running Backs 410-808-1745 wgunther@stevenson.edu
Tim Sternfeld Part-Time Assistant Coach / Offensive Quality Control tsternfeld@stevenson.edu
Tavon Mason Part-Time Assistant Coach / Defensive Backs 443-352-4267 tmason5@stevenson.edu
Keith Smith Part-Time Assistant Coach / Inside Linebackers
Connor Brown Volunteer Assistant / Operations Assistant
Pastor Jeff Paulson Team Chaplain jefflarae@verizon.net
Golf (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Golf (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Ice Hockey (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dominick Dawes Head Coach 443-352-4804 ddawes2@stevenson.edu
Matt Bruneteau Assistant Coach 443-547-7941 mbruneteau@stevenson.edu
Ice Hockey (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Johnson Head Coach 443-352-4057 tjohnson6@stevenson.edu
Jocey Kleiber Assistant Coach 612-710-8483 jkleiber@stevenson.edu
Moe Bradley Graduate Assistant mbradley4@stevenson.edu
Chad Nelson Volunteer Assistant
Lacrosse (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Head Coach 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tim Puls Assistant Coach 443-352-4298 gtpuls@stevenson.edu
Quinn Collison Graduate Assistant collison.quinn@gmail.com
Ben Berquist Volunteer Assistant 410-887-3608 lacrosse@stevenson.edu
Jack Crawford Volunteer Assistant
Brent Hiken Volunteer Assistant
Lacrosse (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Railey Head Coach 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Rick Cremen Assistant Coach rcremen@stevenson.edu
Colby Rhea Graduate Assistant crhea@stevenson.edu
Jennifer Breakey Volunteer Assistant Coach jcbreakey@hotmail.com
Carli Bafford Volunteer Assistant
Kathryn Merrick Volunteer Assistant
Shelby Walter Volunteer Assistant
Soccer (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Graeme Millar Director of Soccer/Head Coach 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Derrick Brewer Graduate Assistant dbrewer2@stevenson.edu
Luca Farina Assistant Coach
Gabe Kuhn Assistant Coach
Tom O'Brien Assistant Coach
Soccer (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Tati Korba Head Coach 443-352-4256 tkorba@stevenson.edu
Nathan Rauscher Assistant Coach
Jacob Doyle Assistant Coach
Adam Lewis Assistant Coach
Allie Ondrejcak Graduate Assistant aondrejcak@stevenson.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Julia Culotta Head Coach 443-352-4455 jculotta@stevenson.edu
Larry Alvis Assistant Coach lalvis@stevenson.edu
Swimming (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
John Stuhltrager Head Coach 443-394-9390 jstuhltrager@stevenson.edu
Julie McNeil Graduate Assistant
Swimming (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
John Stuhltrager Head Coach 443-394-9390 jstuhltrager@stevenson.edu
Julie McNeil Graduate Assistant
Tennis (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Evan Clifton Head Coach 443 334-2311 eclifton2@stevenson.edu
Arthur Jackson Assistant Coach 410-463-9099 ajackson11@stevenson.edu
Tennis (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Evan Clifton Head Coach 443-334-2311 eclifton2@stevenson.edu
Arthur Jackson Assistant Coach 410-463-9099 ajackson11@stevenson.edu
Track and Field (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Erick Camodeca Head Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
David Berdan Assistant Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Michael Stetson Graduate Assistant
Emma Robinson Graduate Assistant erobinson3@stevenson.edu
Roger Erricker Assistant Coach
Ange Shea Assistant Coach
Track and Field (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Erick Camodeca Head Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
David Berdan Assistant Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Michael Stetson Graduate Assistant
Emma Robinson Graduate Assistant erobinson3@stevenson.edu
Roger Erricker Assistant Coach
Ange Shea Assistant Coach
Volleyball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Aldis Berzins Head Coach aberzins@stevenson.edu
Brent Whitehead Graduate Assistant 443-750-1012 bwhitehead@stevenson.edu
Volleyball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Trumbo Head Coach 443-845-6864 dtrumbo@stevenson.edu
Brent Whitehead Assistant Coach 443-750-1012 bwhitehead@stevenson.edu
Samantha Perillo Assistant Coach sperillo@stevenson.edu