Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
DeSales
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Moravian
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Arcadia
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Lycoming
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Hood
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Albright
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Alvernia
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 18
Final
Lebanon Valley L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Lycoming W, 5-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Alvernia L, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Messiah L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 1-0
@ Geneva, NY Stand On Their Shoulders Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
at William Smith L, 3-0
Stand On Their Shoulders Invitational
Wed Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at Gettysburg L, 4-3
Sat Sep 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 1-0
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
Catholic T, 0-0
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
Elizabethtown T, 2-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

September 8, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 9/8/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 25, 2017 Women's soccer vs. Lycoming 10/21/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 23, 2017 Women's Soccer Vs. Lebanon Valley 10/18/2017 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 7, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Widener 10/7/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 6, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Albright 9/30/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
October 6, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Kenyon 10/6/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 27, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins 9/27/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 14, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Methodist 9/1/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
View All