Top Stories

Videos

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
vs. Endicott
@ UMass Boston (Boston, Mass.)
Sun Nov 26
TBA
vs. UMass Boston/Wesleyan
@ UMass Boston 11th Annual Codfish Bowl
Fri Dec 01
3:30 PM
King's (Pa.)
MAC
Sat Dec 02
3:30 PM
King's (Pa.)
MAC
Fri Dec 08
7:00 PM
Buffalo State
Sat Dec 09
5:30 PM
Buffalo State
Sat Jan 06
5:30 PM
Neumann
Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM
at UMass Boston
Sat Jan 13
6:55 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
at Chatham
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 17
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 4-2
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
at SUNY Canton T, 2-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 2-1
CHC Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Endicott L, 4-2
CHC Semifinal
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Adrian L, 6-0
Bulldog Bowl
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Norwich L, 7-0
@ Adrian, Mich. Bulldog Bowl Consolation
Fri Nov 10
Final
William Smith L, 7-1
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
William Smith T, 2-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Elmira L, 7-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Elmira L, 7-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Photo Galleries

View All