Top Stories

Videos

Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 06
5:30 PM
Neumann
Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM
at UMass Boston
Sat Jan 13
6:55 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Jan 20
2:30 PM
at Chatham
Fri Jan 26
3:30 PM
Utica
Sat Jan 27
3:30 PM
Utica
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
MAC
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
MAC
Fri Feb 09
3:30 PM
Neumann
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 10
Final
William Smith L, 7-1
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
William Smith T, 2-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Elmira L, 7-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Elmira L, 7-0
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-1
@ Boston, Mass. Codfish Bowl
Sun Nov 26
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 2-1
@ Boston, Mass. Codfish Bowl
Fri Dec 01
Final
King's (Pa.) W, 10-0
MAC
Sat Dec 02
Final
King's (Pa.) W, 6-0
MAC
Fri Dec 08
Final
Buffalo State L, 6-3
Sat Dec 09
Final - OT
Buffalo State T, 2-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Photo Galleries

December 6, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Kings 12/1/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 6, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Kings 12/2/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
November 13, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey vs. William Smith 11/10/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All