Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 22
12:30 PM
at Bridgewater Invitational
Lakeview Golf Club, Harrisonburg, Va.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA Tournament
@ Mary Washington
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at King's (Pa.)
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
DeSales
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Lycoming
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Lycoming
@ Stevenson
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
at Alvernia
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Wilkes
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM
Washington (Md.)
Sun Sep 23
9:00 AM
at Bridgewater Invitational
Lakeview Golf Club, Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Tournament
@ Mary Washington
Mon Sep 24
1:30 PM
at Tom Kinder Memorial
Lakeview Golf Club, Harrisonburg, Va.
Mon Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA Tournament
@ Mary Washington
Tue Sep 25
8:30 AM
at Tom Kinder Memorial
Lakeview Golf Club, Harrisonburg, Va.
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Gettysburg
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Arcadia
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Moravian
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Immaculata
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 11
Final - OT
at Catholic L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Messiah W, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
Catholic L, 3-2
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
Catholic T, 0-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Rutgers-Camden W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Stockton L, 7-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Albright W, 50-21
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
Elizabethtown T, 2-2
Sat Sep 15
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Sep 15
Final
Eastern L, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
Shenandoah L, 3-2
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Catholic W, 8-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
St. Vincent W, 5-0
Tue Sep 18
at Elizabethtown Fall Invitational 5th/19, 307
Hershey Country Club - Hershey, Pa.
Tue Sep 18
Final
Rowan L, 6-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Delaware Valley W, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Shenandoah L, 2-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

View All