Top Stories

Videos

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Tournament
@ Mary Washington
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Bridgewater Invitational
Lakeview Golf Course - Harrisonburg, Va.
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Tournament
@ Mary Washington
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
at Delaware Valley
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Catholic
at Stevenson
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at DeSales
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
vs. Catholic
@ Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
at Wilkes
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Stevenson
Sat Sep 23
5:30 PM
at Albright
Sun Sep 24
TBA
at Bridgewater Invitational
Lakeview Golf Course - Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Tournament
@ Mary Washington
Mon Sep 25
12:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley Invitational
Lebanon Valley Country Club - Lebanon, Pa.
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Arcadia
Wed Sep 27
4:30 PM
at Stockton
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Johns Hopkins
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Gallaudet
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
at Shenandoah W, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. SUNY Brockport W, 3-0
@ Selinsgrove, Pa. Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Frostburg State W, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
at Catholic T, 0-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 3-0
@ Susquehanna Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
Sun Sep 17
at Shenandoah Fall Invitational 4th/7, 349-344=693
Shenandoah Valley Golf Club - Front Royal, Va.
Tue Sep 19
at Elizabethtown Fall Invitational 1st/28, 302
Hershey Country Club - Hershey, Pa.
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Shenandoah L, 4-3
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Rowan L, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Salisbury L, 1-0
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Photo Galleries

View All