Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 31
6:30 pm
Mustang Stampede
Greenspring Campus
Sat Sep 08
11:00 am
Shannon Henretty Invitational
Greenspring Campus
Sat Sep 29
9:45 am
at Don Cathcart Invitational
WinterPlace Park - Salisbury, Md.
Sat Oct 06
10:30 am
at Goucher Cross Country Classic
Sat Oct 13
10:00 am
at Rowan Inter-Region Border Battle
DREAM Park - Logan Township, N.J.
Fri Oct 19
at LVC Last Chance Run Fast
Union Canal Tunnel Park - Lebanon, Pa.
Sat Oct 27
11:00 am
MAC Championship
Greenspring Campus
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championship
DeSales University - Center Valley, Pa.
Sat Nov 17
11:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championship
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 29
at Middle Atlantic Conference Championship 5th/16
Messiah College
Sat Nov 12
TBA
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championship 15th/52
DeSales University - Center Valley, Pa.
Fri Sep 01
Final
Mustang Stampede 2nd/5
Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 08
Shannon Henretty Invitational 2nd/6
Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 15
at John Paddy Doyle Meet of Champions 3rd/4 (Non-D1)
Iona College (New Rochelle, N.Y.)
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Invitational 15th/24 (Non-D1)
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 14
at Pomona-Pitzer Cross Country Invite 4th/12
Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Cal.)
Sat Oct 28
at Middle Atlantic Conference Championship 2nd/17
Delaware Valley (Doylestown, Pa.)
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III Mid-East Regional Championship 7th/51
@ Big Spring High School Dickinson College (Newville, Pa.)
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division III Championship NTS
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

September 8, 2017 Men's Cross Country - Shannon Henretty Invitational 9/8/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
View All