Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 22
at MAC Championship
Lehigh University
Sat Feb 23
at MAC Championship
Lehigh University
Fri Mar 01
at AARTFC Championship
Ithaca College
Sat Mar 02
at AARTFC Championship
Ithaca College
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Championship
Reggie Lewis Center, Boston
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Championship
Reggie Lewis Center, Boston
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 09
at NYU Invitational 3rd/27, 51 points
New York Armory
Fri Feb 23
at MAC Indoor Championship 2nd/10, 40 points
Lehigh University
Sat Feb 24
at MAC Indoor Championship 1st/13, 164 points
Lehigh University
Fri Mar 02
at ECAC Division III Indoor Championship 3rd/21, 14 points
New York Armory
Sat Mar 03
at ECAC Division III Indoor Championship 1st/32 (86 points)
New York Armory
Fri Jan 18
at Dutchmen Invite NTS
Lebanon Valley College
Fri Jan 18
at NYC Gotham Cup NTS
Ocean Breeze Park - Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Jan 25
at Bison Open & Multi Not Scored
Bucknell University
Sat Jan 26
at Bison Open & Multi Not Scored
Bucknell University
Sat Feb 16
at Susquehanna University Invitational No scoring
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

View All