Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
Delaware Valley
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Wilkes
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Immaculata
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
Arcadia
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Lycoming
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Hood
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Albright
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Alvernia
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 20
Final
Lycoming L, 4-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Alvernia L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Messiah L, 4-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Washington (Md.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn College W, 6-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
York (Pa.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
Shenandoah W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Catholic L, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sun Sep 16
Final
St. Vincent W, 5-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

September 5, 2018 Men's Soccer vs. York 9/5/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 1, 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Penn College 9/1/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 23, 2017 Men's Soccer vs. Lycoming 10/20/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 23, 2017 Men's Soccer vs. Lebanon Valley 10/17/2017 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 7, 2017 Men's Soccer at Johns Hopkins 10/2/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
October 3, 2017 Men's Soccer vs. Albright 9/29/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
September 20, 2017 Men's Soccer vs. Salisbury 9/20/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
September 14, 2017 Men's Soccer vs. Washington College 9/1/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
View All